Contact Us

Contacts Northern California Southern California
Pat Reid
Vice President, Residential Lending Production
pat.reid@fremontbank.com
510-589-9063
NMLS #713676

Cynthia Rietdorf
Senior Director, Wholesale and Residential Lending Operations
cynthia.rietdorf@fremontbank.com
925-315-3999
NMLS #733236

Arnie Abramo
Account Executive
arnie.abramo@fremontbank.com
925-724-8721
NMLS #1382510

Eric Nowak
Account Executive
eric.nowak@fremontbank.com
925-583-4761
NMLS #1904693

Joe Melo
Account Executive
joe.melo@fremontbank.com
510-331-1503
NMLS #713664

Ken Owens
Account Executive
ken.owens@fremontbank.com
408-390-7579
NMLS #713670

Mark Levitch
Account Executive
mark.levitch@fremontbank.com
510- 589-7043
NMLS #713658


Mike Cook
Account Executive
mike.cook@fremontbank.com
916-943-6880
NMLS #713633

Mitzi Espinoza
Wholesale Sales Support
mitzi.espinoza@fremontbank.com
925-315-3789
NMLS #1380372

 

Royal Gooden
Account Executive
royal.gooden@fremontbank.com
510- 731-7855
NMLS #713642
 

Scott Borst
Sales Manager
scott.borst@fremontbank.com
714-262-1801
NMLS #713628
 
Scott Parrott
Wholesale Sales Support Specialist
scott.parrott@fremontbank.com

949-297-1166

NMLS #1483878

Abdul Aref
Account Executive
abdul.aref@fremontbank.com
949-466-6644
NMLS #286723
 
George Caramihai
Account Executive
George.Caramihai@fremontbank.com
818-269-9966
NMLS #1451674
 
Howard Goldman
Account Executive
howard.goldman@fremontbank.com
949-435-9383
NMLS #212592
 
John Chang
Account Executive
john.chang@fremontbank.com
909-851-2938
NMLS #775814
 
Matthew Murphy
Wholesale Sales Support
matthew.murphy@fremontbank.com
949-297-1154
NMLS #1486515
 
Nafice Amini
Account Executive
nafice.amini@fremontbank.com
949-767-7004
NMLS #1145806

Scott McCarthy
Account Executive
scott.mccarthy@fremontbank.com
858-243-5659
NMLS #1426164