Contact Us

Contacts Northern California Southern California
Pat Reid
Vice President, Residential Lending Production
pat.reid@fremontbank.com
510-589-9063
NMLS #713676

Cynthia Rietdorf
Senior Director, Wholesale and Residential Lending Operations
cynthia.rietdorf@fremontbank.com
925-315-3999
NMLS #733236

Mark Panella

Sales Manager

mark.panella@fremontbank.com

510-435-9940

NMLS# 1450001


Arnie Abramo
Relationship Executive
arnie.abramo@fremontbank.com
925-724-8721
NMLS #1382510

Cynthia Terry
Account Executive
cynthia.terry@fremontbank.com
510-589-2865
NMLS #1694788

Joe Melo
Account Executive
joe.melo@fremontbank.com
510-331-1503
NMLS #713664

Ken Owens
Account Executive
ken.owens@fremontbank.com
408-390-7579
NMLS #713670

Mark Levitch
Account Executive
mark.levitch@fremontbank.com
510- 589-7043
NMLS #713658


Mike Cook
Account Executive
mike.cook@fremontbank.com
916-943-6880
NMLS #713633

 

Royal Gooden
Account Executive
royal.gooden@fremontbank.com
510- 731-7855
NMLS #713642
 

Scott Borst
Sales Manager
scott.borst@fremontbank.com
714-262-1801
NMLS #713628
 
Scott Parrott
Wholesale Sales Support Specialist
scott.parrott@fremontbank.com

949-297-1166

NMLS #1483878

Abdul Aref
Account Executive
abdul.aref@fremontbank.com
949-466-6644
NMLS #286723
 
Bonnie Kalem
Account Executive
bonnie.kalem@fremontbank.com
310-614-1699
NMLS #1046132
 
Celia Margison
Account Executive
celia.margison@fremontbank.com
310-902-7970
NMLS #1408689
 
George Caramihai
Account Executive
George.Caramihai@fremontbank.com
818-269-9966
NMLS #1451674
 
Howard Goldman
Account Executive
howard.goldman@fremontbank.com
949-435-9383
NMLS #212592

Jill Polce
Account Executive
jillian.polce@fremontbank.com
619-541-0946
NMLS #1284187
 
John Chang
Account Executive
john.chang@fremontbank.com
909-851-2938
NMLS #775814
 
Kris Varia
Account Executive
kris.varia@fremontbank.com
949-633-2806
NMLS #991314
 
Lisa Kocsis
Account Executive
lisa.kocsis@fremontbank.com
949-230-8006
NMLS #248698
 
Nafice Amini
Account Executive
nafice.amini@fremontbank.com
949-767-7004
NMLS #1145806

Scott McCarthy
Account Executive
scott.mccarthy@fremontbank.com
858-243-5659
NMLS #1426164