Attorney Resources

We work with a number of attorneys* throughout the greater Bay Area who specialize in special needs trusts. Please use this as a resource to assist you in locating a specialist in this complex field.

San Francisco County Santa Clara County Alameda County
Kevin Patrick Urbatsch, Esq.
Myers Urbatsch
100 Spear St. #1430
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 710-7886
kevin@urbatsch.com
Lorna Drope, Esq.
99 N. First Street #208
San Jose, CA 95113
(408) 852-7005
lorna@specialneedslawgroup.com
Greg Wilcox Esq.
2140 Shattuck Ave. #1201
Berkeley, CA 94704
(510) 665-8400
gregwilcox-atty@comcast.net
Joan Mendelson Sautter Esq.
180 Montgomery St. #1250
San Francisco, CA 94104
(415) 935-8601
joanmsautter@yahoo.com
Andrea Starrett Esq.
Beck Ross Bismonte & Finley
50 W. San Fernando St. #1300
San Jose, CA 95113
(408) 938-7900            
astarrett@beckross.com
Robert Frost Esq.
20997 Redwood Rd.
Castro Valley, CA 94546
(510) 537-0800
rfrostlawyer@sbcglobal.net
Bruce A. Feder Esq.
Kato Feder & Suzuki
685 Market St. #490
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 974-5715
BFeder@kfslaw.net
Michael Gilfix Esq.
Gilfix & La Poll Associates
2300 Geng Rd. #200
Palo Alto, CA 94303
(650) 493-8070
shelly.laden@gilfix.com
Linda Durston Esq.
1604 Solano Ave.
Berkeley, CA 94707
(510) 526-1376
lsdurston@aol.com
Contra Costa County   Monterey County         
Polly Levin Esq.
The Bohne Law Group
2175 N. California Blvd. #575
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
(925) 926-0300
plevin@bohnelawgroup.com
Lorna Drope, Esq.
1900 Garden Road #250
Monterey, CA 93940
(831) 250-0355
lorna@specialneedslawgroup.com
 
Alan Feldman Esq.
Feldman Law Group
1020 Aileen St.
Lafayette, CA 94549
(925) 283-6691
aaron@feldmanlawgroup.com
Yvonne Ascher Esq.
444 Pearl St. #A1
Monterey, CA 93940
(831) 641-9019
yascher@ascherlaw.com
 

* Fremont bank neither endorses nor recommends the following attorneys. This is only a partial list of attorneys specializing in special needs trusts. For more attorneys please go to the California State Bar website.