Loan Officers

Susan Munkner

Susan.Munkner@fremontbank.com
Phone: 925-550-8001
Fax: 510-512-1767


Matt Galletly

Phone: 510-731-4117  
Fax: 510-670-4117

Jessica Havlik

jessica.havlik@fremontbank.com
Phone: 510-331-6744
Fax: 510-512-1686


Cathalene Hefner

Cathalene.Hefner@fremontbank.com
Phone: 510-295-5594
Fax: 510 512-1742


Christine Castillo

Christine.Castillo@fremontbank.com
Phone: 510-589-2865  
Fax: 510-512-1780


Cindi Robinson

Cindi.Robinson@fremontbank.com
Phone: 831-440-6222
Fax: 510-512-1780


Cynthia Buffington

Cynthia.Buffington@fremontbank.com
Phone: 925-726-1347
Fax: 510-512-1878

Domenica Gianino

Domenica.Gianino@fremontbank.com 
Phone: 831-238-7576
Fax: 510-512-1698


Elsa Renteria

Elsa.Renteria@fremontbank.com
Phone: 510-331-0440
Fax: 510-512-1852


Russell Barto

Russell.Barto@fremontbank.com
Phone: 510-304-8834
Fax: 510-512-7884


Lorie Dunn

Lorie.Dunn@fremontbank.com
Phone: 510-207-7696
Fax: 510-670-2447


Paul Marshall

Paul.Marshall@fremontbank.com
Phone: 310-462-1790
Fax: 510-512-7846

Scott Stewart

Scott.Stewart@fremontbank.com
Phone: 714-296-7715
Fax: 510-512-7915