Lavette Kauffman

Phone: 925-409-1778
Fax: 510-512-7819
NMLS #1166902

Matthew England

Matthew.England@fremontbank.com
Phone: 925-964-6164
Fax: 510-512-1683
NMLS #1007434

Matt Galletly

Phone: 510-731-4117  
Fax: 510-670-4117
NMLS #875345

Judy Tran Garrick

Judy.Tran@fremontbank.com
Phone: 925-321-4263
Fax: 510-670-2442
NMLS #713685

Cathalene Hefner

Cathalene.Hefner@fremontbank.com
Phone: 510-295-5594
Fax: 510 512-1742
NMLS #713685

Renee Fernandez Lovely

Renee.Fernandez-Lovely@fremontbank
Phone: 510-862-4107
Fax: 510-795-5793
NMLS #1339549

Cynthia Buffington

Cynthia.Buffington@fremontbank.com
Phone: 925-726-1347
Fax: 510-512-1878
NMLS #819221

Domenica Gianino

Domenica.Gianino@fremontbank.com 
Phone: 831-238-7576
Fax: 510-512-1698
NMLS #388880

Annmarie Calarco

Annmarie.Calarco@fremontbank.com
Phone: 925-683-7770
Fax: 510-512-1839
NMLS #713630

Lorie Dunn

Lorie.Dunn@fremontbank.com
Phone: 510-207-7696
Fax: 510-670-2447
NMLS #713630